Goodnight Moon

In the early morning hours, now that the sun sits lower in the sky, you can often catch the sun and the moon sharing the sky.  As I rose this morning such was the sight through my office window and of course I knew exactly how I was going to show off this gorgeous new lingerie set from POSH PIXELS and the tune to go with it!  This stunning new ensemble is only available at the current round of Designer Circle and comes in a variety of colors via HUD, so I am sure you will find your favorite!  I love the intricate lace detailing and the way it catches the light is beautiful.  Since I am still riding the single train I tucked this little number away in what you could call my “Hope” chest and maybe someday I will get to feel sensual and gorgeous for someone else, not just me! 

The Details
Body – Maitreya
Skin – DeeTaleZMarlow
Hair – ExileIn the Shade
Earrings and Necklace – Indulge TemptationHathor for My 60L Secret
Lingerie – POSH PIXELS – Diva @ Designer Circle
Pose – KaTinkGabby
  
Have a wonderfully wicked rest of your day and remember to always stay true to your style and make today’s fashion trends work for you!  And if you happen to catch the moon sharing the sky with the sun make sure to say, “Goodnight Moon!”
~Jade~ 
One Comment Add yours

  1. Caitlyn says:

    Definitely imagine that which you stated. Your
    favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest factor to remember of.

    I say to you, I certainly get irked at the
    same time as folks think about concerns that they just do not realize
    about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and outlined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects , folks could take a signal.

    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

Leave a Reply

