Play me a tune

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Hello everyone and Happy Tuesday! Sorry I have been away again, but I had to listen to my back and stay in bed for a few days just to get to the point of being functional again. The boxes are starting to pile up as are the notecard’s wondering what I have been up too, so the only thing to do is get through it! The month of August is always full of birthdays for me, with 3 family members and some of my closest friends occupying the Leo and Virgo parts of the star chart, so later this week I will be taking off for a few days to relax with the family around the pool down the Phoenix way. Of course, before I take off I will make sure I have taken care of as many responsibilities as I can and when I return I am hoping a…

View original post 530 more words

Leave a Reply

