“All the roads we have to walk are winding”

Be Happy in sl's Blog

For some strange reason this day ran away from me and I honestly can’t tell you where it went.  Though I did get a bunch of work done so I can relax my back a bit more this week.  My nerves are shot after all these weeks of pain and it was confirmed on Friday that I will not be seeing a Surgeon until the 16th of September.  Needless to say the love and support of my friends and family, online and offline, is greatly appreciated and needed right now.  I took a stroll yesterday over to Vivaldi, as it always seems to brighten my spirits.  Now I know the more I talk about the location the more crowded it will become and I will no longer have that little oasis to myself and well of course, the land owners, but I am more than willing to share!  Another…

View original post 225 more words

Leave a Reply

