A peek inside my comfort zone

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Awhile ago the lovely ladies I live with and I picked up roots and changed land locations and at that time I decided to not set up my little skybox that had been used at the other land.  Instead I put up a platform and kind of just had a photo studio in the sky.  Which is really all I have needed for a long time as I was blogging so much that I truly never had time for anything else.  In the last couple of months I have trimmed down my number of sponsors and started turning some of my attention to learning to create.  All of the sudden I had time and I was getting a bit antsy not having a place to call “home.”  When Jamie Cross of unKindess released the Abandoned Loft for the current round of FaMESHed, I just KNEW it was time to…

View original post 486 more words

Leave a Reply

