Say it like you mean it

Be Happy in sl's Blog

You would think with everything I have going on right now that romance would be the last thing on my mind.  But, well there are just some things you cannot control.  For those of you who have been following along for the last fifteen months you are well aware that from time to time this is a topic that comes up.  For well over a year now I have had a friend who interests me more than anyone has in a long time, which is terrifying if you want the truth.  I have been quite content in my own little world for years now and very comfortable in my singleness. Having someone grab my attention and maintain it even through tougher times is an unusual event.  Needless to say my thoughts drift to him as it has been a bit since we have seen each other and I might get…

View original post 612 more words

Leave a Reply

