“Smooth Sailin'” in AnaMarkova Designs @ Designer Showcase

Be Happy in sl's Blog

I don’t know whether it is the stress of the Summer or merely a desire to be far, far away in general but I have been dreaming of a cruise for weeks now down among the Caribbean Islands or even more distant, exotic ports.  So today as I busied myself with unpacking my enormous pile of boxes I was delighted with the newest releases you can only find at Designer Showcase from AnaMarkova Designs, as they fit my daydreaming mood perfectly!

AnaMarkova Designer Showcase August

 The Jada ensemble is available in a wide variety of colors so I am sure you will find one to fit your mood or if you are just looking for an adorable skirt and top combination then look no further!  The mesh fits perfectly including when posing and walking when out and about on the grid, making it a wonderful addition to any closet for late Summer and…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

