A Tempting Classic

Be Happy in sl's Blog

I am starting to notice as I get older, my choices for gowns tend towards the classic style versus the avante garde of my youth.  I think that is more a sign of maturity for me than a change in my over all style, as the choices still are bold in comparison to others.  The Apply Me event has been up and running for a couple of days now and I just need to gush for a moment.  This is the first round of this event from Solaris and so far the results have been outstanding.  I am literally buried in boxes and the offerings are truly fantastic.  No matter what mesh body you use, or mesh add-ons you are sure to find exactly what you have been needing at Apply Me, including this stunning new gown from Cherished Creations.

She's So Classic

The “Temptation” gown is a combination…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

