Ready for a Getaway

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Ready for a Getaway

My life, since New Years Day has been a comedy of errors, to say the least.  Even after having to be away for a few days I feel like I need a vacation!  Surgery after all isn’t exactly a relaxing pause to life.  So today I took a little getaway on SL and headed over to the Baja Cove, the sister sim to Baja Norte and just took a much needed break among the soothing waves, tropical breezes and palm trees swaying in the wind.  E C R Uprovided me with the perfect ensemble for my adventure that is currently on sale at Designer Showcase!  The “Peyton” top and skirt fit supremely well together and I loved how it fit with my Slink Physique body!  No breaking or stretching of the mesh and with just a few clicks on my alphas I was ready…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a Reply

