Moulin Rouge

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Moulin Rouge

A few weeks ago a new set of goodies showed up from a store I was not familiar with in We Love to Blog.  I opened up everything inside, and ran off to fill out the application to blog for them!  So today I bring to you NoName, one of my newest sponsors, plus a little treat from Heydra!
I must say, I had a little bit of fun designing this ensemble for you all today.  The “Keely” corset from NoName has an amazing HUD that allows you to texture the bows, boning, corset inlays, skirt and eyehooks.  The fit is amazing and with just a few clicks of the button on my Slink Physique HUD, whatever was peeking through was now fixed!  I also love the delicate “Butterfly” tattoo, and I chose to wear it on both arms, though you can choose to…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

