Maui Dreaming

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Maui Dreaming

Ever have one of those places that you visited on vacation that just stuck with you?  Like to the very core of your soul?  I was lucky enough to spend a lot of time on the island of Maui when I was younger, especially up in the Kapalua Bay area.  Something about that place calmed me to my soul and has called to me ever since, even though it has been over twenty years since I have been back.  The lighting, the setting, the jumpsuit and my mood today took me back to those sunsets over Kapalua Bay.  This fantastic jumpsuit from Lush by CoCo, appropriately named “Prey” can by yours for only 150L right now at Designer Showcase, and it is available in 4 colors.  Make sure to head on over to this round and get yours before the end of the month.  Also, if you…

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

