Feeling Glamorous

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Ever have one of those moments when you put something on and suddenly you are transported somewhere else?  Whether it be in time or to an event?  When I slipped on the brand new “Marisol” dress from Bomshie, exclusively at Vogue’s Arctic Blast, I was transported back to a more glamorous time.  Pick an era, 30’s, 40’s or 50’s or today and this ensemble would fit in perfectly!

The very classic feel of this dress, paired with Bougie’s LisaKeo shoes, also a new and exclusive release at Arctic Blast, makes for fun accessorizing, as you can keep it modern or take it back a little.  Which, I decided to do a bit of both!  If you follow my blog, I rarely wear appliers, other than my Slink hands and feet, but I just thought this dress looked even more amazing when I put my Lolas on!  Makes…

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

