Uber and Fifty Linden Fridays!

Be Happy in sl's Blog

I decided to take a break this morning, and dig out from underneath all my blogging boxes and head on out to do some shopping for myself and just have some ME time.  Well, it was a brilliant adventure, if I do say so myself.  It is Friday, so of course, a faithful follower of the Fifty Linden Friday weekly event, I grabbed my notecard with my little list and headed on out to see what goodies I could get my hands on.

Uber-n-FLF-2

First, let’s talk about Glam Affair for a moment.  Every week Glam Affair participates in FLF and puts out one or two skins in different shades and sometimes a new jewelry piece as well.  One of the things I love the most about FLF is the ability to pick up a skin, shape or a hair for a discount price so you can truly get an idea…

View original post 463 more words

Leave a Reply

