The Wild One

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Lush-by-CoCo-Furry-Close

I am feeling a bit fierce tonight in this fantastic new release from Lush by CoCo currently at The Designer Showcase.  The Furry Vest comes in 4 different textures and is ONLY 150L right now!  The fit on the vest is perfect, and runs a little big which it is always nice to wiggle into a smaller size, now isn’t it ladies?!  I paired it up with the Silk Leggings from LRD’s “Gossip” release currently at Sneak Peek because I just loved the look!  And who wouldn’t feel a bit fierce in Belleza’s newest release, “Eva” at Uber.  The selection of makeups to choose from almost made me go for the Fatpack for this skin, but unfortunately my Linden amount would not.  So I picked up my favorite and I am a very happy girl!

Ensemble
Vest – Lush by CoCo – Furry @ Designer Showcase 150L!!

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

