Fallen Angel

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Fallen-Angel-2

Maybe it was the play of light around the room, or maybe I truly saw those magnificent wings.  I will never know.  Was she a Fallen Angel, was she my Guardian Angel?  All I know is that when I turned she was gone.  Only the sound of fluttering wings left in her wake.  Maybe I was dreaming, or maybe…for one moment I caught something none of us are to ever see…

Fallen-Angel-3

Poses – PosESionWicca

This amazing dress from Lyrical B!zarre Templates currently at Sneak Peek, inspired me to say the least and I spent some time rummaging through my closet to find the perfect set of wings; and when I ran across the face tattoo by #Adored at Genre, this entire look immediately came together.  Just love when that happens!  The structure of the “Callico” dress is perfect and the add-on prim pieces for the collar…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a Reply

