Confessions

Be Happy in sl's Blog

So I have decided to start a new little section, when I make enough posts that is, to start doing “Jaded Confessions” featuring what I am wearing when just out and about running around.  The “Getting Lost” posts, I am finding it harder and harder to have to time to just go get lost for awhile.  And I am discovering that being involved with events brings me to Designers and Creators I don’t normally come across.  A perfect example would be Lush by CoCo, though I hear she might be renaming that store.  If I hadn’t seen the amazing work at Sneak Peek I might have never wandered on over to the store and absolutely fell in love.

CoCo-Confessions

The simple, yet classic lines of the clothes at Xi Zane’s store immediately drew me in, as part of being an eclectic, and/or “Bohemian” dresser, the ability to have pieces to…

View original post 448 more words

Leave a Reply

