My Breath of Life

Be Happy in sl's Blog

I was looking for a breath of life;
A little touch of heavenly light
But all the choirs in my head sang “no”
To get a dream of life again
A little of vision of the start and the end
But all the choirs in my head sang “no”.
But I needed one more touch
Another taste of heavenly rush
And I believe; I believe it so…
And I needed one more touch
Another taste of divine rush
And I believe, I believe it so…

Crow-1

Now we all know that typically, I am not a “Fantasy” blogger, however there are times that an outfit reaches out and grabs me; or I get a chance because of SL Blogger Support to attend Blogger Days for an event I might not normally go and check out.  A perfect example this week, is The Fantasy Collective.  On a typical week, unfortunately, it…

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

